A long ride home – fundraiser / Video on youtube

Originally, maybe a little selfishly, I hadn’t planned on doing this ride for charity. I realise now, that perhaps I could have raised a little money, and made a little difference. So maybe I’ll try and turn a few of these blog hits into cash for a good cause?

Duncan completing his ride in London last time!

Duncan completing his ride in London last time!

My friend Duncan Horn is raising money for The Depression Alliance by riding from Nice to London. His target is £5000, although he is hoping to raise as much awareness for the cause along the way, as he is money!

I think he’s raised just over £1000 so far, so it’d be great if you could check out the link, and maybe help him along, its a great cause, that is also pretty close to my heart.

https://www.justgiving.com/alongridehome14

www.depressionalliance.org

I have also edited some of the footage from the Morocco leg of my tour, and you can view it over at  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kQjFhpN6p7A

Leave a Reply

